Logo

Contact Crizac

We have established our presence world-wide. Reach us at any of our global offices to avail our range of professional services. Now your reach to the global platform is just a step away

slider_img05

Reach Us At

India Office

Ground Floor, Constantia Bldg. 11, Dr. U.N.Bramachari Road (Rowdon Street) Kolkata-700 017

india@crizac.co.uk

UK Head Office

24 Great Chapel Street, Soho London, UK. W1F 4FS

uk@crizac.co.uk

BANGLADESH Office

CFS, Flat-S1, 3/4, lalmatia, Block-c, Dhaka-1207 Bangladesh.

bangladesh@crizac.co.uk

China Office

507, Qingdao University Science, 9 Hong Kong East Road, Qingdao, Shandong, China

china@crizac.co.uk

Nigeria Office

Maben Terrance, LFS Maben Rd Off Northern Foreshore Rd Off Chevron Drive Lekki, Lagos Nigeria

nigeria@crizac.co.uk

Brazil Office

Av. Jurema, 200 ap 61B, Indianopolis 0409-000 Sao Paulo – SP Brazil

brazil@crizac.co.uk

Turkiye Office

Yalı Mh. Barışçıl Çıkmazı, Sk. No:3 Blok:C D:18, 34844 Istanbul – IST Turkiye

turkiye@crizac.co.uk

Mauritius Office

4C Residence Montmarthe, Dr Roux Street, Rose Hill, Mauritius

mauritius@crizac.co.uk

Nepal Office

Jagannath Margh, Hattigauda, Budhanilkantha, Kathmandu, Nepal

nepal@crizac.co.uk

Pakistan Office

Office 23, First floor, Beverly centre, Blue area. Islamabad, Pakistan - 44000

pakistan@crizac.co.uk

Kenya Office

Ikigai Nairobi (Westlands)
Peponi Rd, Nairobi, Kenya

kenya@crizac.co.uk
Libya Flag

Egypt Office

247z Hadayek El Ahram, Giza, Egypt

egypt@crizac.co.uk
Vietnam Flag

Vietnam Office

Level 3, Savina, 1 - Dinh Le - Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

vietnam@crizac.co.uk
Vietnam Flag

Cameroon Office

Iya Avenue, UB Junction, Molyko, Buea.

Cameroon@crizac.co.uk

Let’s Get In Touch

If you have any questions queries or suggestions please do not hesitate to contact us through the form below.

Full Name *
Phone *
Your Message *

Reach Us At

Head Office

24 Great Chapel Street, Soho London, UK. W1F 4FS

get direction

Follow Us